Please note that all shrines in Tartarus ( are under construction. That means that the shrines may not be complete, links may be broken, etc. Please e-mail the maintainer any questions about this game that the shrine doesn't yet cover. Thank you! -Merlin
Site Navigation

RPGClassics Main
Contact Maintainer

Shrine Navigation


The Story
Boss Monsters
Plot Characters

Maps and Walkthrough

Maps and Walkthrough

For the sake of convenience, I have divided Willow's adventure into
seven main areas.  Each of said areas provide an expandable map
(in JPEG format) for your travel convenience and reference.

This is a total spoiler for Willow's adventure, so if you don't mind, read on ...

Area 1 | Area 2 | Area 3 | Area 4 | Area 5 | Area 6 | Area 7